The Magus Sisters are recurring summonable characters from the Final Fantasy games. They debuted as a trio of bosses in Final Fantasy IV (1991) and returned as secret Aeons in Final Fantasy X (2001) where they can be summoned after the play beat them.

They are also appearing as bosses in the sequels to Final Fantasy IV and Final Fantasy X. Their names are Sandy, Mindy and Cindy. They are usually able to use the mighty Delta Attack.


The Magus Sisters from the Final Fantasy Games: an Overview

Charactername:  Magus Sister   Developed /Created by Square-Enix 
Gameseries: Final Fantasy   First seen on: SNES 
First Game: Final Fantasy IV   Year first seen: 1991 
Last Game: Final Fantasy Record Keeper (2014)   Birthplace:  
Role(s) and Characteristics: Summons & Bosses   Weapons or Martial Arts Style:  
Additional Tags:     Similar Characters:  
Has Relations to:     See also:  



Official Game Art like promotional Illustrations of Magus Sisters from Final Fantasy


Final Fantasy X (2011)

Final Fantasy IV (1991)



The Magus Sisters in Game-Art-HQ Art Projects


The Magus Sisters are not yet a part of a Game-Art-HQ Community Art Collaboration


Selected Fan Art and Cosplay of Magus Sisters


The classic Magus Sisters

by Blackorb00



Updates and Additions in Magus Sister’s Game Art Gallery and Character Overview